The Best Summer Reading List!

What is Peter Monn, upcoming YA author reading this summer?

Check out his recommendations!

Peter Monn

best summer reading books list_peter monn

For day 3 of my 30 day blogging challenge, I was asked to write about by favorite books, but since I’ve talked endlessly about my love for To Kill a Mockingbird, I thought it would be more interesting to compile a list of books that I believe would make for the perfect summer reading.

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

